Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/08. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

KZN Craven Week team announced

Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :Original Content, School Rugby on 14 Jun 2012 at 09:52
Tagged with : , , , , , , ,

According to our friends over at SchoolBoyRugby, the KZN Under 18 Craven Week team has been announced and were capped at Kings Park yesterday afternoon.

The team comprises a good mix of players from most of the top schools in the province, with Glenwood (6), Michalehouse (6), Kearnsey (3) and Maritzburg College (3) providing the bulk of the side. Westville and Hilton have delivered just a single representative apiece this year, while there are even two boys from smaller schools in Port Shepstone’s Patric Sikhosana and George Campbell’s Mondli Nkosi .

Michaelhouse lock forward Justin Moberly will captain the side.

The team is:

15. Jesse Kriel (Maritzburg College)
14. Bruce Arnott (Michaelhouse)
13. Michael Mvelase (Michaelhouse)
12. Sandile Khubeka (Kearsney)
11. Corne Vermaak (Glenwood)
10. Rob Anderson (Michaelhouse)
09. Cameron Wright (Hilton)
08. Josh Moon (Michaelhouse)
07. Jean-Luc Du Preez (Kearsney)
06. Carel Swart (Glenwood)
05. Daniel Du Preez (Kearsney)
04. Justin Moberly (Michaelhouse) (Captain)
03. Mvevo Khumalo (Maritzburg College)
02. Vuyo Khatide (Maritzburg College)
01. Patric Sikhosana (Port Shepstone)

16. Steven Hardman (Michaelhouse)
17. Mzizi Zondi (Westville)
18. Sihle Nqxabi (Glenwood)
19. Michael van Aardt (Glenwood)
20. Mondli Nkosi (George Campbell)
21. Nkululeko Marwana (Glenwood)
22. Mthokozisi Makhabela (Glenwood)


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.