Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/10. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

All Blacks change one

Written by Richard Ferguson (Richard Ferguson)

Posted in :All Blacks, Original Content, The Rugby Championship on 23 Aug 2012 at 08:30
Tagged with : , , , ,

The All Blacks have gone for consistency in naming their team to face Australia in the second Rugby Championship match this weekend, making a single injury enforced change to the front row.

Wyatt Crockett comes into the front row to replace Tony Woodcock, who suffered a rib injury in last week’s match against the same opposition.

The All Blacks look set to retain the Bledisloe Cup this weekend, winning the second of three matches that decide the trophy.

New Zealand: 15-Israel Dagg, 14-Cory Jane, 13-Ma’a Nonu, 12-Sonny Bill Williams, 11-Hosea Gear, 10-Daniel Carter, 9-Aaron Smith, 8-Kieran Read, 7-Richie McCaw (captain), 6-Liam Messam, 5-Sam Whitelock, 4-Luke Romano, 3-Owen Franks, 2-Keven Mealamu, 1-Wyatt Crockett.
Substitutes: 16-Andrew Hore, 17-Ben Franks, 18-Brodie Retallick, 19-Victor Vito, 20-Piri Weepu, 21-Aaron Cruden, 22-Ben Smith


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.