Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/07. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Single change for Sharks

Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :Original Content, Sharks, Super Rugby on 4 Jul 2013 at 10:04
Tagged with : , , , ,

The Sharks will field a largely-unchanged starting fifteen against the Bulls at Loftus this weekend, with Bismarck du Plessis replacing Kyle Cooper in the only change to the run-on outfit.

Hope that a change might come at eighthman have been dashed, with Keegan Daniel retaining bopth the jersey and the captain’s armband, notwithstanding a slew of poor performances in recent months.

Cooper switches to the bench in an otherwise completely unchanged match 22 that again features Butch James and Louis Ludik in midfield. Jaco van Tonder remains the only uncapped member of the match day squad and will surely come off the bench this week for his first taste of Super Rugby.

15. Riaan Viljoen
14. Odwa Ndungane
13. Louis Ludik
12. Butch James
11. Lwazi Mvovo
10. Patrick Lambie
9. Charl McLeod
8. Keegan Daniel (Capt)
7. Willem Alberts
6. Marcell Coetzee
5. Franco van der Merwe
4. Edwin Hewitt
3. Jannie du Plessis
2. Bismarck du Plessis
1. Tendai Mtawarira

16. Kyle Cooper
17. Wiehahn Herbst
18. Jandre Marais
19. Jean Deysel
20. Jacques Botes
21. Cobus Reinach
22. Jaco van Tonder


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.