Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/09. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Stormers tour squad named

Written by Clayton Saville (Clayton(PJLD))

Posted in :Original Content, Stormers, Super Rugby on 2 Mar 2014 at 14:05
Tagged with : , ,

DHL Stormers coach Allister Coetsee today named his 27 man squad for their nightmare tour down under.

The Stormers start their tour with a game against a hurt Crusaders side before going up against the Chief, Brumbies and the Reds

Argentinian import Manuel Carizza has been ruled out of rugby for 2 months due to torn ligaments in his wrist, his loss will be offset by the return of de Kock Steenkamp who Coetsee hopes can solve his teams lineout woes.

New signing Sailosi Tagicakibau and Peter Grant will join the squad in Christchurch while young Ruan Botha will fly with the team.

The DHL Stormers touring squad:Gio Aplon, Ruan Botha, Schalk Burger, Nizaam Carr, Demetri Catrakilis, Pat Cilliers, Kurt Coleman, Damian de Allende, Jean de Villiers, Rynhardt Elstadt, Deon Fourie, Peter Grant, Nic Groom, Brok Harris, Oli Kebble, Steven Kitshoff, Siya Kolisi, Tiaan Liebenberg, Frans Malherbe, Siyabonga Ntubeni, Michael Rhodes, Louis Schreuder, De Kock Steenkamp, Sailosi Tagicakibau, Jaco Taute, Kobus van Wyk, Duane Vermeulen.


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.