Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log

Categories

Archives

Copyright

© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/07. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Deysel hearing confirmed


Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :In the news, Original Content, Sharks, Super Rugby on 20 May 2014 at 08:27
Tagged with : , , , , , , , ,

SANZAR hsa announced that Jean Deysel’s disciplinary hearing will take place at 11 am (SA time) today.

Here is the text of the release:

Jean Deysel of the Sharks will appear at a SANZAR Judicial Hearing after he received a red card during a Super Rugby match at the weekend.

Deysel received the red card for contravening Law 10.4 (b) Stamping or trampling. The incident occurred during the match between the Crusaders and Sharks at AMI Stadium, Addington in Christchurch on Saturday 17 May 2014. The referee for the match, Rohan Hoffman, issued a red card for the incident which occurred in the 16th minute

The Judicial Officer for the hearing will be Jannie Lubbe SC which will be held by video conference on Tuesday 20 May 2014 at 9pm NZST, 7pm AEST, 11am SAST.



132 Comments

Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.