Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/12. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

The Currie Cup squad (as it happens)

Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :Currie Cup, Original Content, Sharks on 3 Jul 2015 at 11:50
Tagged with : ,

Since it’s hard to keep track of all the announcements, here’s my latest view of what the Sharks Currie Cup squad look like. I reserve the right to amend this from time to time!

Dale Chadwick
Juan Schoeman
Lourens Adriaanse
Thomas du Toit
Denford Mutamangira

Franco Marais
Kyle Cooper
Monde Hadebe

Etienne Oosthuizen
Mouritz Botha
Marco Wentzel
JC Astle
David McDuling
Christiaan de Bruin (also 7)
Wiehan Hay

Loose Forwards
Khaya Majola
Francois Kleinhans
Jean Deysel
Wade Elliott
Philip van der Walt
Jean-Luc du Preez
Daniel du Preez

Stefan Ungerer
Michael Claassens
Conrad Hoffmann

Lionel Cronje
Inny-Christian Radebe
Joe Pietersen (also 15)
Garth April (also 15)

Andre Esterhuizen
Heimar Williams
Paul Jordaan
Waylon Murray

S’bura Sithole
Odwa Ndungane (also 15)
Wandile Mjekevu (also 13)
Charlie Mayeza
Tonderai Chavhanga

SP Marais
Alcino Izaavcs


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.