Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/10. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Currie Cup Warm-Up: Sharks v Lions

Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :Currie Cup, Lions, Original Content, Sharks on 31 Jul 2015 at 16:00
Tagged with : , , ,

This game kicks off at 7pm tonight at Woodburn Stadium in PMB.

Hoping we should have a good few fans at the game, so if anyone can keep us updated with scores on this thread, that would be super!


15 SP Marais, 14 Charlie Mayeza, 13 Paul Jordaan, 12 Andre Esterhuizen, 11 Alcino Izaacs, 10 Joe Pietersen, 9 Michael Claassens, 8 Philip van der Walt, 7 Jean-Luc du Preez, 6 Khaya Majola, 5 Marco Wentzel, 4 Etienne Oosthuizen, 3 Lourens Adriaanse, 2 Monde Hadebe, 1 Dale Chadwick
2nd half: 30 Garth April, 29 Odwa Ndungane, 28 Wandile Mjekevu, 27 Heimar Williams 26 S’bura Sithole, 25 Lionel Cronje, 24 Stefan Ungerer, 23 Christiaan de Bruin, 22 Dave McDuling, 21 Francois Kleinhans, 20 Pieter-Steph du Toit, 19 Wiehan Hay, 18 Thomas du Toit, 17 Franco Marais, 16 Juan Schoeman.
subs: 31 Gerhard Engelbrecht, 32 JC Astle, 33 Tonderai Chanvahnga

Lions (from):

Justin Ackerman, Fabian Booysen, Marnitz Boshoff, Ruan Combrinck, Ross Cronje, Stephan de Wit, Ruan Dreyer, Lourens Erasmus, Stokkies Hanekom, Alwyn Hollenbach, Lohan Jacobs, Jaco Kriel (capt), Ruaan Lerm, MB Lusaseni, Malcolm Marx, Sampie Mastriet, Howard Mnisi, Martin Muller, Jacques Nel, Mark Pretorius, Julian Redelinghuys, Ricky Schroeder, Courtnall Skosan, Kwagga Smith, Jaco van der Walt, Jacques van Rooyen, Anthony Volmink, Harold Vorster, Vainon Willis


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.