Android app on Google Play

recent posts

Like Sharksworld?

We'd love a contribution towards the running costs...
How much do you like Sharksworld?
Message to the webmaster

recent comments

Currie Cup Log

Team Points
Premier Division
Xerox Golden Lions 10 10 48
Vodacom Blue Bulls 10 8 39
DHL Western Province 10 7 35
Toyota Free State Cheetahs 10 3 24
Cell C Sharks 10 4 22
Steval Pumas 10 3 17
Eastern Province Kings 10 2 12
ORC Griquas 10 1 8
Full log




© 2008-2012 Sharksworld.

Originally based on a design by Upstart Blogger.

Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My Zimbio

Error: Unable to create directory wp-content/uploads/2020/10. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Single change to Sharks starting team

Written by Rob Otto (robdylan)

Posted in :Currie Cup, Original Content, Sharks on 17 Sep 2015 at 12:18
Tagged with : , , ,

Franco Marais come in for Monde Hadebe at hooker in the only change to the Sharks starting team for this weekend’s Currie cup match in Johannesburg.

Hadebe has started every match to date in the campaign, but will play off the bench this week. The only other change to the match 22 sees fit-again Daniel du Preez operte in the number 19 shirt, where he takes over from Christiaan de Bruin.

Brother Jean-Luc again start at blindside flank.


15. Odwa Ndungane
14. Wandile Mjekevu
13. Paul Jordaan
12. Andre Esterhuizen
11. S’bura Sithole
10. Joe Pietersen
9. Cobus Reinach
8. Philip van der Walt
7. Jean-Luc du Preez
6. Francois Kleinhans
5. Marco Wentzel (Captain)
4. Etienne Oosthuizen
3. Gerhard Engelbrecht
2. Franco Marais
1. Thomas du Toit

16. Monde Hadebe
17. Dale Chadwick
18. Dave McDuling
19. Daniel du Preez
20. Michael Claassens
21. Heimar Williams
22. Garth April


Add Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.